At the heart of learning

Our mission is to redefine the learning experience

About Claned Group

We at Claned Group are a growing team of ambitious professionals who believe in the power of learning. For us, developing Claned is an ongoing process. It’s like learning – the more you learn the more you understand how much there still is to learn and to develop. It’s our job to make your leaning easier by combining analytics, educational expertise and people who have a passion for what they do.

The team of Claned Group

Mervi PalanderCEO, Partner

mervi@claned.com
+358 40 7026998

Vesa PeräläFounder

vesa@claned.com
+358 40 5860863

Topi AhavaVice President, Sales

topi.ahava@claned.com
+358 50 5717404

Pertti JalasvirtaEvangelist, Partner

pertti@claned.com
+358 40 0556724

Ilkka AutioChief Data Scientist

ilkka@claned.com

Miska NoponenHead of UX

miska@claned.com

Mika HoikkalaCTO

mika@claned.com

Topi LitmanenChief Educational Scientist

topi@claned.com

Kalle LehtinenCOO

kalle@claned.com

Minna-Kaisa KuosmanenHead of Design

minnakaisa@claned.com

Virve TamminenHead of Product Design

virve@claned.com

Petra RaivonenProject Manager

petra@claned.com

Tero MoliisSales Director, Latin America

tero@claned.com

Jaakko PelkonenProject Manager

jaakko@claned.com

More information