Our mission is to redefine the learning experience

About Claned Group

We at Claned Group are a growing team of ambitious professionals who believe in the power of learning. For us, developing Claned is an ongoing process. It’s like learning – the more you learn the more you understand how much there still is to learn and to develop. It’s our job to make your leaning easier by combining analytics, educational expertise and people who have a passion for what they do.

The team of Claned Group

Mervi PalanderCEO, Partner

mervi@claned.com
+358 40 7026998

Vesa PeräläFounder

vesa@claned.com
+358 40 5860863

Topi AhavaVice President, Sales

topi.ahava@claned.com
+358 50 5717404

Pertti JalasvirtaEvangelist, Partner

pertti@claned.com
+358 40 0556724

Ilkka AutioChief Data Scientist

ilkka@claned.com
+358 40 5504444

Leila-Mari RyynänenPartner

leila-mari@claned.com
+65 8688 9464

Mika HoikkalaCTO

mika@claned.com
+358 50 5635056

Topi LitmanenChief Educational Scientist

topi@claned.com
+358 50 3779890

Kalle LehtinenCOO

kalle@claned.com
+358 40 5443465

Berit Virtanen-ThewlisCMO

berit@claned.com
US +1 347 248 4065
FIN +358 40 511 4460

Virve TamminenHead of Product Design

virve@claned.com
+358 400 964728

Minna-Kaisa KuosmanenHead of Design

minnakaisa@claned.com
+358 400 901 282

Petra RaivonenProject Manager, Learning Solutions

petra@claned.com
+358 44 3547860

Jaakko PelkonenProject Manager

jaakko@claned.com
+358 44 3537968

Tero MoliisSales Director, Latin America

tero@claned.com
+52 1 (81) 8088 9899

Miska NoponenHead of UX

miska@claned.com
+358 40 8472763

Mariam ShodeindeBusiness Development Director

mariam@claned.com
+358 40 8010285

Solja SulkunenCustomer Success Manager

solja@claned.com
+358 44 2656426

Henri TuomolaLead Developer

henri@claned.com
+358 40 1702130

Jesper RyynänenProject Manager

jesper@claned.com
+358 44 9276795

More information