Contact

Contact us

 

Would you like receive the latests updates about Claned?

By choosing "yes" you opt-in to Claned news also in the future.

 Yes, please!

You can always unsubscribe from our emails but we try to keep you interested!

Thank you for your
interest in Claned!

We will be in touch soon.

Investor Relations

Vesa Perälä
Founder

+358 40 586 0863
vesa@claned.com

New Business

Mervi Palander
Chief Executive Officer

+358 40 7026998
mervi@claned.com

Direct Sales

Vesa Perälä
Founder

+358 40 586 0863
vesa@claned.com

Partnerships

Leila-Mari Ryynänen
Partner

+358 44 970 2787 (FIN)
leila-mari@claned.com


Global Partner Sales

Topi Ahava
VP Global Partner Sales

+358 50 5717 404‬ (FIN)
topi.ahava@claned.com

PR & Media

Berit Virtanen-Thewlis
Chief Marketing Officer

+358 40 511 4460‬ (FIN)
+1 347 248 4065 (USA)
berit@claned.com

Europe

Claned Group Oy Ab
Hietalahdenranta 11 A 8
00180 Helsinki
Finland

+358 45 111 1180

India & South Asia

Lyncbiz India Private Limited
206 B-Wing,
Oberoi Chambers II
Off Link Road, Andheri (West)
400053 Mumbai, India

+91 9867305477


Asia-Pacific

eLC Pte Ltds
16 Tannery Lane #06-00
Crystal Time Building
Singapore, 347778

+65 6846 9040

USA & Canada

Berit Virtanen-Thewlis
Chief Marketing Officer

+358 40 511 4460‬ (FIN)
+1 347 248 4065 (USA)
berit@claned.com

Latin America

Tero Moliis
Sales Director, LatAm

+52 1818 0889 899
tero@claned.com

Cookies help us improve your user experience. To continue to do so, we ask you to allow the use of cookies.

More information about Cookies and Personal Data